Annex G List of feedback session participants in Kabul

Name, first name	Organisation / institution	Function
Arian, Abdul Wassay	Planning	General Director
Atayee, Jalaludin	Research and Evaluation Unit	General Manager
Azizi, Sarwar	Minister's Office	Chief of Staff
Begum, Nurun	ISD	Technical Advisor
Gulistani, A. Zahir	Afghan Ministry of Education	Curriculum Development Director
Gulzai, G.M.	TED	Senior Manager DT3
Haidari	Supervision	Director
Hairan, Salim	ICT	Director
Hanifi, Abdul Wakil	Procurement	Proc. Director
Jespersen, Henrik	Particip	Team Member
Khattab, Ismail	Education Management Information System	Director
Mateen, A.	ISD	D. Director
Momand, Toorpekai	Afghan Ministry of Education	Director G.E.D
Safi, Ziaulhaq	Finance and Accounting	Director General
Schellekens, Leo	Particip	Team Member
Shah, Nazar Ahmad	Danish Embassy	Senior Program Officer
Sultani, Qudratullah Andar	HRD	Director Structure
Taylor, George	Particip	Team Member
Wahaj, Habiba	Particip	Evaluation Team Member
Wahidyar, Attaullah	Publication	Director
Walther, Pernille	Danish Embassy	First Secretary
Wardak, Susan	TED	TED. Director
Wasi, Ab.	ISD	R. Eng
Yosufzai, Ahmad Parwiz	Particip	Team Member