Skip to content

Senior Management

The Senior Management consists of Permanent Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs Lars Gert Lose, State Secretary for Foreign Policy Lisbet Zilmer-Johns, State Secretary for Development Policy Trine Rask Thygesen, State Secretary for Trade and Global Sustainability Susanne Hyldelund, State Secretary for European Affairs and the Arctic Carsten Grønbech-Jensen and Chief Operating Officer (COO) Erik Brøgger Rasmussen.