Skip to content

Change of jurisdiction area for the Swedish Honorary Consul in Odense

22.09.2017  13:47

The Jurisdiction area of Swedens Honorary Consul Mr. Jens Hempel-Hansen in Odense has been changed and is now the Region of the Southern Denmark in regards to the municipal of Northfunen Middelfart, Assens, Odense, Kerteminde, Nyborg, Faaborg-Midtfyn. Svendborg, Langeland, Ærø, Fredericia, Vejle and Kolding