Skip to content

Ambassadors that on 23 February 2018 presented Credentials to H.M. the Queen

23.02.2018  14:52

The Protocol Department herby inform that the following five ambassadors on Friday 23 February 2018 presented their Credentials to H. M. the Queen.



Non-resident Ambassadors



New Zealand – Ms. Lyndal Walker

Holy See – Monsignor James Patrick Green

Guyana – Mr. David T.A. Hales

Cambodia - Mrs. Soeung Rathchavty

Jamaica – Mr. Seth George Ramocan