Skip to content

Senior Management

The Senior Management consists of Permanent Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs Jeppe Tranholm-Mikkelsen, State Secretary for Foreign Policy Lisbet Zilmer-Johns, State Secretary for Development Policy Lotte Machon, State Secretary for Trade and Global Sustainability Lina Gandløse Hansen, State Secretary/Chief Operating Officer Steen Hommel and State Secretary for European Affairs and the Arctic Carsten Grønbech-Jensen.